Summary of Zik Hair Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 744 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

The hair is beautiful first not shade and true to length I will be making another purchase

Lyra A.

Love the quality

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

I love the quality, they never failed me

Chanel N.

Easy to maintain,

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

This hair is so easy to maintain, Been getting compliments every where I go about my hair. It definitely blows with the wind and take heat real good. You won’t be disappointed

Rayna L.

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

The wig came less than 1 week despite this period of confinement in Portugal. The quality of the hair is just perfect .. I recommend you to buy

Guadalipe R.

100% recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

This hair is really good. It’s the second time I have received hair from here, and they have never disappointed. 100% recommend.

Lilianna Q.

love this wig!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Love love love this wig! I will definitely be ordering again soon in a longer length and higher density

Hadassah B.

Super Excited

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Beautiful hair arrived last week…. I’m super excited…. It’s so beautiful and I love the quality of the hair

Bria T.

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Great customer service! Very friendly & respectful.

Teresa N.

This unit is so soft!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

This unit is so soft!! I can run my fingers through it with no problem. I can’t wait to put on

Kaylie F.

Thanks for a great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Seller was great, updating me all the way. The hair is super soft, no shedding whatsoever, didn’t have to bleach the knots – just added make-up to the lace. I’m definitely ordering again. Thanks for a great service!

Briar G.

Submit your reviews