Summary of Zik Hair Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 743 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Love the quality

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

I love the quality, they never failed me

Chanel N.

Easy to maintain,

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

This hair is so easy to maintain, Been getting compliments every where I go about my hair. It definitely blows with the wind and take heat real good. You won’t be disappointed

Rayna L.

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

The wig came less than 1 week despite this period of confinement in Portugal. The quality of the hair is just perfect .. I recommend you to buy

Guadalipe R.

100% recommend.

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

This hair is really good. It’s the second time I have received hair from here, and they have never disappointed. 100% recommend.

Lilianna Q.

love this wig!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Love love love this wig! I will definitely be ordering again soon in a longer length and higher density

Hadassah B.

Super Excited

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Beautiful hair arrived last week…. I’m super excited…. It’s so beautiful and I love the quality of the hair

Bria T.

Great customer service

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Great customer service! Very friendly & respectful.

Teresa N.

This unit is so soft!!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

This unit is so soft!! I can run my fingers through it with no problem. I can’t wait to put on

Kaylie F.

Thanks for a great service!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Seller was great, updating me all the way. The hair is super soft, no shedding whatsoever, didn’t have to bleach the knots – just added make-up to the lace. I’m definitely ordering again. Thanks for a great service!

Briar G.

Very soft and comfortable

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Hair is very soft and comfortable feel. Color suitable. Very fast shipping and nice contact seller

Jaelyn M.

Submit your reviews